Facebook Twitter YouTube

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of Bytes is constituted in accordance with the Articles of Association and are selected at the Annual General Meeting.

The Board of Trustees for 2016/2017 are as follows:

  • Paula Quinn (Chairperson)
  • Mark Moore (Vice Chairperson)
  • Terence Hollywood (Treasurer)
  • Ben Mallon
  • Mark Mulholland
  • Ruth Roberts
  • Ross Thompson

If you are interested in serving as a voluntary Board member please contact director@bytes.org

Lottery Funded

Special thanks to our funders

Education Authority
Peace Logo
Peace4Youth Logo
NI Exec Logo
A project supported by the European Union's PEACE IV Programme, managed by the Special EU Programmes Body (SEUPB).
© The Bytes Project WebsiteNI